Skip to content
June 26, 2010 / Brent Sears

What Has Worked

The Kinde has been amazing.  I don’t think I will be buying too many books in the future.  When I see a quote I like or something that is noteworthy I can highlight it and it is saved automatically.  I can then go back and reference it later.  I have been using it for two days and the battery is still half full.

The green daypack has been the best investment so far, and for $30 it is simple and versatile.  It is also really thin and it weights almost nothing.  It’s just good!

The people have been great, and I will highlight them more in the coming days.  Meeting people should be the easiest part of trip.  The flight is coming to an end – daylight is starting to break – and then it will be going from there!  I am trying really hard to enjoy the moment and take what comes.

Leave a Reply

